Parent Camp FSCE logo on light color.png

ParentCamp is THE transformational Family-School-Community Engagement Model designed to build a connected school ecosystem of caring and supportive adults surrounding our kids. ParentCamps are not the traditional stand and deliver sessions but facilitated dialogue where the entire room is the expert and everyone brings important and unique perspectives to the table.

Registration is open now for Wednesday, November 16th’s Virtual ParentCamp.

Join us from 8 pm ET/5 pm PT to 9 pm ET/6 pm PT. 

Registration will turn off at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT. To register, go to https://www.parentcamp.org/event/2022-11-16-vpc/.